2018 Endorsements


Endorser Name Organization Name
Shelaswau Crier  
Steve Milligan Mayor of Monmouth
Sen. James I Manning Jr  
Jane Cease former state senator
Vickie L. Simpson  
  Service Employees International Union (SEIU)
Amy Christensen  
Shannon Cockayne  
Kyle Jansson  
Carlos L. E. Simpson  
Vickie McCubbin  
Patricia Dudley  
  The Mother PAC
  Stand for Children Oregon
  Joint Council of Teamsters No. 37
  Oregon Coalition of Police and Sheriffs (ORCOPS)
John McArdle Mayor of Independence
  Planned Parenthood PAC of Oregon
  Oregon State Fire Fighters Council
US Sen. Jeff Merkley  
  Oregon Gun Owners
  Moms Demand Action
  Gun Owners for Responcible Ownership
  Pineros y Campesinos Unidos del Noroeste
  Oregon School Employees Association
  Oregon Association of Nurseries
  International Union of Painters and Allied Trades DC5
  Oregon Building Trades Council
  Sierra Club
  American Federation of State County and Municipal Employees
  Oregon Nurses Association
US Sen Ron Wyden  
US Rep Kurt Schrader  
  Oregon Education Association
  Polk County Democrats
  Marion County Democrats
  Coalition for a Healthy Oregon PAC
  Sheet Metal and Air Conditioning Contractors' National Association
  Oregon Trial Lawyers Association
  Sheet Metal Worker's International Association Local 16
Val Hoyle Former Rep
Brian Clem State Rep
Jeff Barker State Rep
Rob Noss State Rep
Deb Patterson  
  Citizen Action for Political Education
  Coalition for a Healthy Oregon
Dan Rayfield Rep
Chris Hoy Salem City Councilor
Micki Varney  
Barbara Fuller  
Sadie K Carney  
Amanda Deyerle-Olney  
Sue A Bolstad  
Chloe Hughes  
Marie Lejeune  
Karen Cain  
Michele Dishong McCormack
Cecelia Koontz  
Marilyn Morton  
Roxanne Beltz  
  International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers
Kathy Martin-Willis Independence City Councilor
  American Federation of Teachers Oregon
  Oregon Working Families Party